Welcome to Anhe Sealing New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

冰箱门封生产厂家

优秀的品质、合理的价格、优越的服务

0757-25382706 
25572768 

ABOUT US
About Us
Position:
Home
>
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2020-02-07 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

公司简介  Anhe Enterprise was established in 1994. It is a professional manufacturer of magnetic materials such as magnetic door seals for refrigerators and freezers, refrigerator blister, ABS/HIPS sheets, heterogeneous material extrusion, magnetic strips, magnetic rubber sheets, motor magnetic strips and other magnetic materials. Sexual private enterprise.


  The company is headquartered in Junan Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, in the center of the Pearl River Delta where traffic and information are very developed. It is 60 kilometers away from Guangzhou and 160 kilometers away from Hong Kong. The company has invested more than 50 million in fixed assets, has more than 700 employees, has a plant area of nearly 30,000 square meters, and has an annual output value of more than 200 million yuan. It is currently a large-scale refrigerator door seal manufacturer in China, and it is also a domestic manufacturer that directly exports door seals to foreign countries in batches.


  Anhe Enterprise specializes in the production of magnetic door seals, windshield strips, magnetic strips, door linings, ABS/HIPS panels and other magnetic products for refrigerators and freezers. The company has advanced technology, high-quality products and stable performance. The product has good flexibility, low temperature resistance, migration resistance, and aging resistance. The soft and hard co-extrusion door seals and TPE door seals produced by the company are the first in China, and the technology is internationally advanced. A number of technologies have been applied for national and international patents. ABS/HIPS sheet and refrigerator blister, the product quality is stable, the surface is smooth, the impact resistance and low temperature resistance are superior, the wall thickness is uniform, and it is widely used in the refrigerator doors of Electrolux, Toshiba, Sharp, Mitsubishi, Midea and other well-known brands at home and abroad. Body and seal.


  The company currently has a large number of outstanding professional and technical personnel and enterprise management personnel, and has an advanced technology development center and mold development center, which can design and process in an all-round way according to customer technical requirements, drawings and prototypes. All companies in our enterprise have successively passed the ISO9001:2008 quality system certification in 2008, established a complete quality control and assurance system, and have complete inspection and testing facilities. Through strict raw material control, process management, multi-step process control and factory control, the product performance is stable and reliable. Through close contact with customers and technical services, we can meet customer requirements to the greatest extent.


  In line with the principle of "survive by quality, develop by reputation", since 1997, our company has continuously explored domestic and foreign markets, and has continuously won the trust of domestic and foreign customers with excellent quality, reasonable price and superior service. , Has been successively accepted as qualified suppliers by many large refrigerator factories and home appliance companies at home and abroad, such as Electrolux, Toshiba, Sharp, Mitsubishi, Kelon, Midea, Galanz, Omar, Kaide, Angel, Chigo, etc. The products are exported to Japan, Australia, Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions have become a leader in magnetic door seals and blister accessory products for refrigerator manufacturers at home and abroad.


  Anhe Enterprise will continue to implement the three-in-one business strategy of technology, quality and service, and create a more brilliant future with customers with continuous innovation of technology/excellent quality and excellent service!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

anhegroup

Hotline

Anhe Sealing New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 4, Shatou Cangsha West Road, Jun'an Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel:0757-25382706 25572768 
Fax:0757-25575152
Contact person①:Mr. Zhong      Tel:0757-25382706     
E-mail :zhongweishan@sdanhe.com
Contact person②:Miss Ouyang  Tel:0757-25382712, 25572768   

E-mail : amy@sdanhe.com

qr

Scan to enter the mobile website

Copyright©2021 Anhe Sealing New Material Technology Co., Ltd.  |   粤ICP备05050108号  |  Powered by www.300.cn

欢迎进入广东顺德安和密封新材料科技有限公司官方网站!

中文 | English

冰箱门封生产厂家

优秀的品质、合理的价格、优越的服务

0757-25382706 
25572768 

关于我们
About Us
当前位置:
首页
>
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2020-02-07 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

公司简介  安和企业建于1994年,是一家专业生产电冰箱、冰柜用磁性门封条、冰箱吸塑、ABS/HIPS板材、异性材挤出、磁条、磁性胶板、电机磁条等磁性材料的综合性私营企业。


  公司总部设在交通及信息非常发达的珠江三角洲的中心----佛山市顺德区均安镇,距广州60公里,距香港160公里。公司固定资产投资5000多万,员工700多人,厂房面积近3万平方米,年产值超过2亿元。是目前国内规模大的冰箱门封生产厂家,也是国内直接向国外批量出口门封条的生产厂家。


  安和企业专业生产电冰箱、冰柜用磁性门封条、挡风条、磁条、门内胆、ABS/HIPS板材和其它磁性制品。公司工艺先进,产品质量上乘,性能稳定。产品具有弹性好,耐低温、耐迁移、耐老化等性能优越。公司生产的软硬共挤门封条及TPE门封条属国内首创,技术国际领先,多项技术并先后申请了国家专利和国际专利。ABS/HIPS板材及冰箱吸塑,产品质量稳定,表面光滑,抗冲性能和耐低温性能优越,壁厚均匀,大批量应用于Electrolux、东芝、夏普、三菱、美的等国内外知名品牌的冰箱门体以及密封。


  公司目前拥有一大批优秀的专业技术人才和企业管理人才,并拥有先进技术开发中心和模具开发中心,可根据客户技术要求、图纸及样板进行全方位地设计和加工。我企业各公司已于2008年先后通过了ISO9001:2008质量体系认证,建立了完善的质量控制和保证体系,拥有完善的检验试验设施。通过严格的原料控制,工艺管理和多环节的过程控制以及出厂控制,保证了产品性能稳定、可靠。通过与客户的密切联系和技术服务,大限度地满足客户要求。


  本着“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”的原则,自1997年开始,我公司不断开拓国内外市场,以优秀的品质、合理的价格、优越的服务不断地得到了国内外客户的信赖,已先后被Electrolux、东芝、夏普、三菱、科龙、美的、格兰仕、奥马、凯得、安吉尔、志高等国内外多家大型冰箱厂及家电企业纳为合格供应商,产品大批量出口日本、澳洲、欧洲、东南亚以及中东等地区,成为国内外电冰箱厂家用磁性门封及吸塑件配套产品的佼佼者。


  安和企业将继续贯彻技术、品质、服务三位一体的经营战略,以不断创新的技术/卓越的品质和优质的服务,与客户共创更加辉煌的未来!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

安和企业

咨询热线

广东顺德安和密封新材料科技有限公司

地址:中国广东省佛山市顺德区均安镇沙头仓沙西路4号
电话:0757-25382706 25572768 
传真:0757-25575152
联系人①:鈡巍山      电话:0757-25382706     
E-mail :zhongweishan@sdanhe.com
联系人②:欧阳佩敏  电话:0757-25382712, 25572768   

E-mail : amy@sdanhe.com

qr

扫一扫进入手机网站

Copyright©2021 广东顺德安和密封新材料科技有限公司 版权所有  |   粤ICP备05050108号  |  技术支持:中企动力   顺德