Welcome to Anhe Sealing New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

冰箱门封生产厂家

优秀的品质、合理的价格、优越的服务

0757-25382706 
25572768 

PRODUCTS CENTER
Product display
Number of views:
1000

PVC magnetic door seal

Our company has more than 600 kinds of cross-section models and molds for magnetic door seals. The products have high elasticity, low temperature resistance, high temperature resistance, aging resistance, oil resistance, and migration resistance. They are widely used in refrigerators, freezers, disinfection cabinets, and water dispensers. And other production areas. At the same time, our company can allow customers to purchase or customize according to customers' drawings and requirements. The magnetic door seal produced by our company is well-known in the industry for its excellent quality, preferential price and high-quality service. At present, the domestic customers who have long-term friendly cooperation with our company include: Midea, Omar, Kelon, Galanz, Angel, Wanhe, Kaide, Wanbao and a large number of well-known manufacturers in the home appliance industry. Foreign business and expansion momentum are strong. Our company's main customers include Electrolux, Toshiba, Panasonic, etc. PVC refrigerator door seal performance index Material/index Hardness Tensile strength Elongation at break Temperature resistance and mildew resistance Molecule migration UV color stability Humidity test Oil resistance plasticizer volatile color ROHS/REACH high-grade material 70±3HS(A)≥10Mpa≥ 250%-25-70℃0HIPS70℃336h5kg≤0.01%254μm50w24h△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.570℃8h△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.5 Olive oil 60℃12 days<8%70 ℃168h<1%△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.5 Complies with ordinary material 70±3HS(A)≥10Mpa≥200%-20-60℃ Grade 0 to Grade 1 HIPS70℃336h5kg≤0.20%254μm50w24h△L ±2△a±1△b±1100℃ Water 6h weight loss≤0.% Olive oil 60℃12days<16%0℃168h<3%△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.5
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Product description
Parameters

PVC magnetic door seal

Our company has more than 600 kinds of cross-section models and molds for magnetic door seals. The products have high elasticity, low temperature resistance, high temperature resistance, aging resistance, oil resistance, and migration resistance. They are widely used in refrigerators, freezers, disinfection cabinets, and water dispensers. And other production areas. At the same time, our company can allow customers to purchase or customize according to customers' drawings and requirements.

The magnetic door seal produced by our company is well-known in the industry for its excellent quality, preferential price and high-quality service. At present, the domestic customers who have long-term friendly cooperation with our company include: Midea, Omar, Kelon, Galanz, Angel, Wanhe, Kaide, Wanbao and a large number of well-known manufacturers in the home appliance industry. Foreign business and expansion momentum are strong. Our company's main customers include Electrolux, Toshiba, Panasonic, etc.

Performance index of PVC refrigerator door seal

 

Material/index

Hardness

Tensile Strength Elongation at break Temperature resistant Anti-mildew grade Molecular migration UV color stability Moisture test Oil resistant Plasticizer volatilization colour ROHS/ REACH

High-grade material

70±3 HS(A)

≥10Mpa ≥250% -25-70℃ 0 HIPS 70℃ 336h 5kg ≤0.01% 254μm 50w 24h
△L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
70℃ 8h
△L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
Olive oil 60℃ 12 days<8% 70℃ 168h <1% △L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
meets the

Ordinary material

70±3 HS(A)

≥10Mpa ≥200%

-20-60℃

Level 0 to Level 1 HIPS 70℃ 336h 5kg≤0.20% 254μm 50w 24h
△L±2
△a±1
△b±1
100℃ water 6h weight loss ≤0.% Olive oil 60℃ 12 days<16% 0℃ 168h <3% △L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
meets the

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Related Products

anhegroup

Hotline

Anhe Sealing New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 4, Shatou Cangsha West Road, Jun'an Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel:0757-25382706 25572768 
Fax:0757-25575152
Contact person①:Mr. Zhong      Tel:0757-25382706     
E-mail :zhongweishan@sdanhe.com
Contact person②:Miss Ouyang  Tel:0757-25382712, 25572768   

E-mail : amy@sdanhe.com

qr

Scan to enter the mobile website

Copyright©2021 Anhe Sealing New Material Technology Co., Ltd.  |   粤ICP备05050108号  |  Powered by www.300.cn

欢迎进入广东顺德安和密封新材料科技有限公司官方网站!

中文 | English

冰箱门封生产厂家

优秀的品质、合理的价格、优越的服务

0757-25382706 
25572768 

产品展示
Product display
当前位置:
首页
>
>
>
PVC磁性门封条
浏览量:
1000

PVC磁性门封条

我公司现有磁性门封条截面型号及模具超过600多种,产品具有高弹性、耐低温、耐高温、耐老化、耐油、耐迁移等特性,广泛应用于电冰箱、冰柜、消毒柜、饮水机等生产领域。同时我公司可让客户选购或根据客户的图纸和要求进行特需定做。我公司生产的磁性门封条以其优良的品质、优惠的价格和优质的服务,在同行业中盛誉全国。目前,在国内与我公司长期友好合作的客户有:美的、奥马、科龙、格兰仕、安吉尔、万和、凯得、万宝等一大批家电行业的知名厂家。国外业务和扩展冲力强劲,我公司主要客户有伊莱克斯(Electrolux)、东芝(Toshiba)、松下(Panasonic)等。PVC冰箱门封条性能指标 材料/指标硬度拉伸强度断裂伸长率耐温防霉等级分子迁移UV颜色稳定性潮湿试验耐油增塑剂挥发颜色ROHS/REACH高档料70±3HS(A)≥10Mpa≥250%-25-70℃0HIPS70℃336h5kg≤0.01%254μm50w24h△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.570℃8h△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.5橄榄油60℃12天<8%70℃168h<1%△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.5符合普通料70±3HS(A)≥10Mpa≥200%-20-60℃0级至1级HIPS70℃336h5kg≤0.20%254μm50w24h△L±2△a±1△b±1100℃水6h重量减少≤0.%橄榄油60℃12天<16%0℃168h<3%△L±1△a±0.5△b±0.5符合
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数

我公司现有磁性门封条截面型号及模具超过600多种,产品具有高弹性、耐低温、耐高温、耐老化、耐油、耐迁移等特性,广泛应用于电冰箱、冰柜、消毒柜、饮水机等生产领域。同时我公司可让客户选购或根据客户的图纸和要求进行特需定做。

我公司生产的磁性门封条以其优良的品质、优惠的价格和优质的服务,在同行业中盛誉全国。目前,在国内与我公司长期友好合作的客户有:美的、奥马、科龙、格兰仕、安吉尔、万和、凯得、万宝等一大批家电行业的知名厂家。国外业务和扩展冲力强劲,我公司主要客户有伊莱克斯(Electrolux)、东芝(Toshiba)、松下(Panasonic)等。

PVC冰箱门封条性能指标

 

材料/指标

硬 度

拉伸强度 断裂伸长率 耐 温 防霉等级 分子迁移 UV 颜色稳定性 潮湿试验 耐 油 增塑剂挥 发 颜 色 ROHS/ REACH

高档料

70±3 HS(A)

≥10Mpa ≥250% -25-70℃ 0 HIPS 70℃ 336h 5kg ≤0.01% 254μm 50w 24h
△L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
70℃ 8h
△L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
橄榄油 60℃ 12天<8% 70℃ 168h <1% △L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
符合

普通料

70±3 HS(A)

≥10Mpa ≥200%

-20-60℃

0级至1级 HIPS 70℃ 336h 5kg≤0.20% 254μm 50w 24h
△L±2
△a±1
△b±1
100℃水6h 重量减少≤0.% 橄榄油 60℃ 12天<16% 0℃ 168h <3% △L±1
△a±0.5
△b±0.5
符合

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关产品

安和企业

咨询热线

广东顺德安和密封新材料科技有限公司

地址:中国广东省佛山市顺德区均安镇沙头仓沙西路4号
电话:0757-25382706 25572768 
传真:0757-25575152
联系人①:鈡巍山      电话:0757-25382706     
E-mail :zhongweishan@sdanhe.com
联系人②:欧阳佩敏  电话:0757-25382712, 25572768   

E-mail : amy@sdanhe.com

qr

扫一扫进入手机网站

Copyright©2021 广东顺德安和密封新材料科技有限公司 版权所有  |   粤ICP备05050108号  |  技术支持:中企动力   顺德